Select your electricity product

EBM STANDARD

The electricity product EBM STANDARD is included as a standard in your basic supply. The naturemade basic-certified EBM STANDARD does not use any nuclear power and is based on a clean energy mix consisting of 95% electricity from large hydroelectric plants and 5% from renewable energy.​

order EBM STANDARD

Would you like another electricity product?

Enter your kilowatt hours here and compare our offers

kWh

EBM GRÜN

Increased environmental awareness and 100% electricity produced in the region. EBM GRÜN is the electricity of the future, carrying the naturemade certificate and consisting of 80% electricity generated from small hydroelectric plants and 20% solar energy.

Additional costs +4.5 Rp./kWh
+ 0 CHF
order EBM GRÜN

EBM GRAU

Affordable electricity from non-renewable energy. EBM GRAU is an affordable electricity product with no added environmental value consisting of a mix of nuclear energy and fossil and non-traceable energies.​

Minimum costs -1.3 Rp./kWh
+ 0 CHF
order EBM GRAU

Définissez votre produit électricque

EBM STANDARD

Par défaut, vous souscrivez au service d'alimentation électrique de base, EBM STANDARD. Le produit EBM STANDARD, certifié selon le label naturemade basic, renonce intégralement à l'énergie nucléaire et mise sur un mélange d'électricité issu de sources propres à base de 95 % d'énergie produite par de grandes centrales hydrauliques et 5 % d'énergies renouvelables.

Commander EBM STANDARD

Souhaitez-vous un autre produit électrique?

Saisissez votre consommation en kW/heure à cet endroit et comparez nos offres

kWh

EBM GRÜN

Pour un respect accru de l'environnement et de l'électricité à 100 % de la région. EBM GRÜN est l'alimentation électrique du futur, composée à 80 % d'énergie produite par de petites centrales hydrauliques et 20 % d'énergie solaire. Ce produit est certifié par le label naturemade star.

Supplément +4.5 Rp./kWh
+ 0 CHF
Commander EBM GRÜN

EBM GRAU

De l'électricité à prix réduit, issue d'énergie non durable. EBM GRAU est un produit électrique moins cher sans valeur ajoutée écologique, qui est composé d'un mélange à base d'énergie nucléaire, ainsi que d'énergies fossiles et non vérifiables.

Prix réduit -1.3 Rp./kWh
+ 0 CHF
Commander EBM GRAU

En cas de perturbations ou de pannes de courant, veuillez composer le:

Réseau EBM +41 61 415 41 41

AVAG network area +41 62 205 56 56