Select your electricity product

EBM STANDARD

The electricity product EBM STANDARD is included as a standard in your basic supply. The naturemade basic-certified EBM STANDARD does not use any nuclear power and is based on a clean energy mix consisting of 95% electricity from large hydroelectric plants and 5% from renewable energy.​

order EBM STANDARD

Would you like another electricity product?

Enter your kilowatt hours here and compare our offers

kWh

EBM GRÜN

Increased environmental awareness and 100% electricity produced in the region. EBM GRÜN is the electricity of the future, carrying the naturemade certificate and consisting of 80% electricity generated from small hydroelectric plants and 20% solar energy.

Additional costs +4.5 Rp./kWh
+ 0 CHF
order EBM GRÜN

EBM GRAU

Affordable electricity from non-renewable energy. EBM GRAU is an affordable electricity product with no added environmental value consisting of a mix of nuclear energy and fossil and non-traceable energies.​

Minimum costs -1.3 Rp./kWh
+ 0 CHF
order EBM GRAU

Bestimmen Sie Ihr Stromprodukt

EBM STANDARD

Als Standard erhalten Sie in der Grundversorgung das Stromprodukt EBM STANDARD. Der naturemade basic-zertifizierte EBM STANDARD verzichtet vollumfänglich auf Kernenergie und setzt auf einen sauberen Strommix aus 95% Grosswasserkraft und 5% neuer erneuerbarer Energie.

EBM STANDARD bestellen

Wünschen Sie ein anderes Stromprodukt?

Geben Sie hier Ihre Kilowattstunden an und vergleichen Sie unsere Angebote

kWh

EBM GRÜN

Für noch mehr Umweltbewusstsein und 100% Strom aus der Region. EBM GRÜN ist der Strom der Zukunft, der zu 80% aus Kleinwasserkraft und zu 20% aus Sonnenenergie besteht und naturemade star-zertifiziert ist.​

Mehrpreis +4 Rp./kWh
+ 0 CHF
EBM GRÜN bestellen

EBM GRAU

Günstiger Strom aus nicht nachhaltiger Energie. EBM GRAU ist ein preisgünstiges Stromprodukt ohne ökologischen Mehrwert, das aus einem Strommix aus Kernenergie sowie fossilen und nicht überprüfbaren Energien besteht.

Minderpreis -1 Rp./kWh
+ 0 CHF
EBM GRAU bestellen